Opening Hours

These are our core trading hours. Our restaurants are of course open late into the evening.

Please check with individual stores for their specific opening hours when planning your trip.

Our car park stays open daily until 2am.

Princesshay security team are onsite 24/7.

Shopping Hours

Monday 9.30am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 9:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 9:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 9:30am - 6.00pm
Friday 9:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 5:00pm

Upcoming Changes To Opening Hours

Late Night Thursdays
Shop until 8pm on:
Thursday 9th December
Thursday 16th December
Thursday 23rd December

Christmas Opening Times
Saturday 25th December Christmas Day – closed
Sunday 26th December Boxing Day – 11.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 27th December – 11.00am – 5.00pm
Tuesday 28th December – 11.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 29th December – 9.30am – 6.00pm
Thursday 30th December – 9.30am – 6.00pm
Friday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) – 9.30am – 6.00pm
Saturday 1st January (New Year’s Day) – 11.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 2nd January – 11.00am – 5.00pm

Please contact the individual store before making a special journey as their festive opening times may vary.